2015 Spring League

LEAGUE FEE: $225.00 THIS INCLUDES:             12 PLAYERS PER TEAM

***BRING YOUR OWN UNIFORMS***

-TROPHIES FOR CHAMPIONSHIP TEAM -INSURANCE REGULAR HIGH SCHOOL RULES APPLY WE WILL BE PLAYING TWO 16 MINUTE HALVES EXCEPTIONS: TEAM FOULS WILL BE RESET AT THE BEGINNING OF EACH HALF, BONUS SITUATION ON SEVENTH FOUL *OFFICIAL FEE: $40.00 PER GAME ELIGIBILITY: ANY STUDENT WHO IS ELIGIBLE TO PLAY IN THE 2014-2015 SEASON ANY PLAYER INVOLVED IN A FIGHT WILL BE EXPELLED LEAGUE STARTS: March 18, 2014 MAKE CHECK PAYABLE TO “BUNKY” REID ALL-STARS BASKETBALL CLUB AND GIVE TO COACH JACKSON AT FIRST GAME CHECK MUST BE RECEIVED BY FIRST GAME NO EXCEPTIONS ALL GAMES WILL BE PLAYED AT WESTBURY HIGH SCHOOL GAME TIME 6 PM, 7 PM, 8 PM,  OR 9 PM IF YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS, PLEASE CALL THE WESTBURY RECREATION DEPARTMENT, MONDAY-FRIDAY 9 AM TO 4 PM – 516-334-5560 RECREATION SUPERVISOR MICHAEL JACKSON – CELL PHONE: 516-946-2771  TWITTER: bunkyreidallstars INSTAGRAM: Mike Jack 44

10 & Under East

11 & Under East

13 & Under West

Bunky Reid Stars 7. Bunky Reid Stars 17. Bunky Reid Stars
2. Rosyln Bull Dogs 8. Kats Rens 18. Valley Stream Warriors
3. Nassau Pride 9. Game 7 19. L.I. Lightning Rossi
4. Hempstead Tigers 10. Running Rebels 20. Kats Rens
5. G.C. Nights 11. Syosset Braves 21. LANY
6. Ballhoggs 12. Team Ballaz 22. PD Nation
51. NY Rens 13. Ballhoggs 23. Shooting Stars
53. Crown 14. Minutemen Press 24. Team Victory
54. LI Panthers 15. Team Green 47. Lions
  16. PD Nation  
  50. Valley Stream PAL  
     

15 & Under West

17 & Under East

17 & Under West

25. Bunky Reid Stars 33. Black Mambas 40. Posse
26. Valley Stream Warriors 34. Baldwin 41. Westbury
27. Suffolk Hoyas 35. LANY 42. Team Beast Elite
28. PD Nation 36. Sewanhaka 43. Manhasset
29. Team Purpose 37. Valley Stream North 44. Shooting Stars
30. Sewanhaka 38. Force PD 45. Valley Stream Warriors
31. Shooting Stars 39. Open Season 46. Hempstead
32. Westbury JV 52. Malverne 49. Chaminade
48. LI Warriors    
 

6 PM

7 PM

8 PM

9 PM

Mon. 3-16-15

—-

11 vs 12

10 vs 14

29 vs 31

Tues. 3-17-15

—-

33 vs 41

18 vs 23

40 vs 44

Thurs. 3-19-15

41 vs 45

26 vs 32

42 vs 43

37 vs 46

Mon. 3-23-15

1 vs 4

5 vs 6

21 vs 22

25 vs 28

Tues. 3-24-14

2 vs 3

8 vs 15

13 vs 16

27 vs 28

Thurs. 3-26-15

36 vs 39

34 vs 35

38 vs 43

37 vs 42

Mon. 3-30-15

1 vs 3

10 vs 13

17 vs 24

21 vs 23

Tues. 3-31-15

2 vs 4

33 vs 40

19 vs 20

38 vs 46

Thurs. 4-2-15

30 vs 26

34 vs 36

39 vs 43

35 vs 44

Mon. 4-13-15

7 vs 10

22 vs 24

15 vs 16

25 vs 29

Tues. 4-14-15

41 vs 39

33 vs 44

35 vs 40

28 vs 30

Thurs. 4-16-15

26 vs 31

45 vs 46

27 vs 32

34 vs 37

Mon. 4-20-15

12 vs 14

11 vs 16

3 vs 5

20 vs 23

Tues. 4-21-15

2 vs 6

33 vs 42

8 vs 16

20 vs 22

Thurs. 4-23-15

41 vs 46

34 vs 38

36 vs 45

30 vs 31

Mon. 4-27-15

7 vs 12

11 vs 13

21 vs 24

17 vs 23

Tues. 4-28-15

2 vs 5

8 vs 12

19 vs 18

40 vs 42

Thurs. 4-30-15

31 vs 32

26 vs 27

44 vs 45

34 vs 43

Mon. 5-4-15

3 vs 4

14 vs 15

28 vs 29

18 vs 21

Tues. 5-5-15

12 vs 13

33 vs 45

20 vs 21

19 vs 22

Thurs. 5-7-15

36 vs 41

38 vs 39

34 vs 45

35 vs 42

Mon. 5-11-15

1 vs 6

13 vs 15

11 vs 14

29 vs 30

Tues. 5-12-15

19 vs 24

33 vs 35

8 vs 13

40 vs 36

Thurs. 5-14-15

41 vs 42

27 vs 30

36 vs 37

39 vs 44

Mon. 5-18-15

1 vs 2

3 vs 6

4 vs 5

22 vs 23

Tues. 5-19-15

18 vs 22

7 vs 8

37 vs 45

18 vs 20

Thurs. 5-21-15

10 vs 15

28 vs 26

35 vs 43

37 vs 38

Tues. 5-26-15

17 vs 19

27 vs 48

12 vs 16

25 vs 39

Thurs 5-29-15

1 vs 5

10 vs 11

41 vs 43

29 vs 48

Mon. 6-1-15

4 vs 6

7 vs 14

24 vs 47

25 vs 31

Tues. 6-2-15

Play-offs

Play-offs

Play-offs

Play-offs

Thurs. 6-4-15

Play-offs

Play-offs

Play-offs

Play-offs

Mon. 6-8-15

Play-offs

Play-offs

Play-offs

Play-offs

Tues. 6-9-15

Play-offs

Play-offs

Play-offs

Play-offs

Thurs. 6-11 15

Play-offs

Play-offs

Play-offs

Play-offs

Mon. 6-15-15

Play-offs

Play-offs

Play-offs

Play-offs

Tues. 6-16-15

Play-offs

Play-offs

Play-offs

Play-offs

Thurs. 6-18-15

Play-offs

Play-offs

Play-offs

Play-offs

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: